If you need to contact the manager for your area...

... you can do so directly or through our Customer Services Department.   

Phone: 020 8944 7447   
E-Mail: customerservice-uk@richard-wolf.com

Ali Wasfy  ali.wasfy@richard-wolf.com
Tel: +44 79 08010299
Integrated Systems Specialist
Digital Operating Theatres Solutions (core nova)
England, Wales, Scotland, Isle of Man and Channel Isles


Jessica Preece  jessica.preece@richard-wolf.com
Tel: +44 75 81023362
Merseyside, Cheshire, Greater Manchester, West Yorkshire, Lancashire


Kegan Powell 
kegan.powell@richard-wolf.com
Tel: +44 79 76896226
Northumbria, Cumbria, Tyne and Wear, County Durham, Darlington, Hartlepool, Middlesbrough, Redcar and Cleveland, Stockton on Tees, North Yorkshire, York, East Yorkshire, North Lincolnshire, North East Lincolnshire


Szilvi Sipocz  szilvi.sipocz@richard-wolf.com
Tel: +44 79 76918445
Northamptonshire, Leicestershire, Rutland, Derbyshire, Lincolnshire, Nottinghamshire, South Yorkshire


Phil Hall 
phil.hall@richard-wolf.com
Tel: +44 79 30566054
London –all London postal districts, Kent, East Sussex, the Channel Islands


Rosie Hood  
rosie.hood@richard-wolf.com
Tel: +44 79 71232161
Scotland


Stephanie Ganay  stephanie.ganay@richard-wolf.com
Tel: +44 74 95323434
Oxfordshire, Berkshire, Surrey, Hampshire, West Sussex


Susan McCarthy
susan.mccarthy@richard-wolf.com
Tel: +44 74 95323411
Anglesey, Gwynedd, Conwy, Denbighshire, Flintshire, Wrexham, Shropshire, Staffordshire, West Midlands, Warwickshire, Herefordshire and Worcestershire


Darren Smith darren.smith@richard-wolf.com
Tel: +44 77 71536591
Ceredigion, Powys, Pembrokeshire, Carmarthenshire, Swansea, Neath Port Talbot, Bridgend, Vale of Glamorgan, Rhondda, Cynon, Taff, Cardiff, Merthyr Tydfil, Caerphilly, Newport, Torfaen, Blaenau Gwent, Monmouthshire, South Gloucestershire, Bath and North East Somerset, North Somerset, Wiltshire, Swindon, Dorset, Somerset, Devon and Cornwall, Gloucestershire


John Docherty
john.docherty@richard-wolf.com
Tel: +44 7718 5634 43
Buckinghamshire, Central Bedfordshire, Milton Keynes, Hertfordshire, Bedford, Cambridgeshire, Norfolk, Suffolk and Essex