If you need to contact the manager for your area...

... you can do so directly, or through our Customer Services Department.   

 Phone: 020 8944 7447   

E-Mail: customerservice-uk@richard-wolf.com

 

 

National Sales Manager

John Docherty 

Tel: 020 8944 7447

john.docherty@richard-wolf.com

 

 

Regional Area Managers

Phil Hall

Tel: 07930 566 054

AREA 1: All London postal districts, Kent, East Sussex, the Channel Islands

phil.hall@richard-wolf.com

 

Jessica Preece

Tel: 07581 023 362

AREA2: Merseyside, Cheshire, Greater Manchester, West Yorkshire, Lancashire

jessica.preece@richard-wolf.com

 

Stephanie Ganay

Tel: 07495 323 434

AREA 3: Oxfordshire, Berkshire, Surrey, Hampshire, West Sussex

stephanie.ganay@richard-wolf.com

 

Rosie Low

Tel: 07971 232 161

AREA 4: Scotland

rosie.low@richard-wolf.com

 

Szilvi Sipocz

Tel: 07976 918 445

AREA 5: Northamptonshire, Leicestershire, Rutland, Derbyshire, Lincolnshire, Nottinghamshire, South Yorkshire

szilvi.sipocz@richard-wolf.com

 

Susan McCarthy

Tel: 07495 323 411

AREA 6: Anglesey, Gwynedd, Conwy, Denbighshire, Flintshire, Wrexham, Shropshire, Staffordshire, West Midlands, Warwickshire, Herefordshire and Worcestershire.

susan.mccarthy@richard-wolf.com

 

Andy Singh

Tel: 07770 626 826

AREA 7: Northumbria, Cumbria, Tyne and Wear, County Durham, Darlington, Hartlepool, Middlesbrough, Redcar and Cleveland, Stockton on Tees, North Yorkshire, York, East Yorkshire, North Lincolnshire, North East Lincolnshire

andy.singh@richard-wolf.com

 

Richard Clark

Tel: 07771536591

AREA 8: Ceredigion, Powys, Pembrokeshire, Carmarthenshire, Swansea, Neath Port Talbot, Bridgend, Vale of Glamorgan, Rhondda, Cynon, Taff, Cardiff, Merthyr Tydfil, Caerphilly, Newport, Torfaen, Blaenau Gwent, Monmouthshire, South Gloucestershire, Bath and North East Somerset, North Somerset, Wiltshire, Swindon, Dorset, Somerset, Devon and Cornwall, Gloucestershire

richard.clark@richard-wolf.com

 

Grant Sharpe

Tel: 07931 236 160

AREA 9: Buckinghamshire, Central Bedfordshire, Milton Keynes, Hertfordshire, Bedford, Cambridgeshire, Norfolk, Suffolk and Essex

grant.sharpe@richard-wolf.com

Imaging & Integration Business Manager

Ali Wasfy 

Tel: 07908 010 299

ali.wasfy@richard-wolf.com

Integration is the future in operating theatre design, CORE NOVA is Richard Wolf's latest software based operating theatre, ready for our 4K and 3D camera system for your endoscopic surgery.

Click here for more information